Back to All Events

Australian Open - Melbourne

  • Rod Laver Arena Melbourne Australia (map)

The Australian Open is a tennis tournament held annually over the last fortnight of January in Melbourne, Australia. The tournament is the first of the four Grand Slam tennis events held each year, preceding the French Open, Wimbledon and the US Open.

Earlier Event: January 8
St George Open Air Cinema - Sydney
Later Event: January 18
Baile Funk - Sydney